Royal Horse Artillery Soldiers

Riding Master C A Quist
Captain Richard Bogue
Sir John Conroy KCH
Sergeant John Dickson
Colonel Sir George Maude KCB
Lieutenant Shadwell Morley Grylls
Major H S Dalbiac
Captain Edward Bradbury VC
Captain Hamilton Reed VC
Driver Horace Glasock VC
Gunner Isaac Lodge VC
Sergeant Charles Parker VC
Edmund Phipps-Hornby VC
Lieutenant Hon. Victor Yorke
Sergeant David Nelson VC
BSM George Dorrell VC
Captain Stuart Smith
Major George Frederick Blackwood
Sergeant Patrick Mullane VC
Gunner James Collis VC
Sergeant-Major Campbell
Captain John Ramsay Slade
Lieutenant-Colonel George Elliott Benson
Colonel Frederick Bryant CBE CMG DSO
2nd Lt George Gunn VC MC
Alfred Ernest Ind VC
Lieutenant-General Sir Edward Howard-Vyse KBE CB MC
Major-General Alfred Wintle
Sergeant R G Read
Lance Bombardier Stephen Restorick
Janna Scantlebury
Lance Bombardier Grace Gostelow

Regimental Details

Armed Forces | Art and Culture | Articles | Biographies | Colonies | Discussion | Glossary | Home | Library | Links | Map Room | Sources and Media | Science and Technology | Search | Student Zone | Timelines | TV & Film | Wargames

by Stephen Luscombe