The 2nd Dragoons (Royal Scots Greys) Soldiers

Mrs Christian Davies
Thomas Charles Fenton
Captain Francis Stupart
Cornet William Cunninghame Bontine
Sergeant Charles Ewart
Alexander Somerville
Sergeant-Major John Grieve VC
Sergeant Henry Ramage VC
Captain George Buchanan
Riding Master N Mills
Quartermaster John Fergusson
RSM Mingo-Waldie
Captain Charles Hill Uniacke
Lieutenant George Paulet
Lieutenant Horace Stafford O'Brien
Cornet Samuel Frederick Stewart Cleland
John Lorn Stewart
George Frederick Alexander Mungo Bashford
Major J D Swinburne
Cornet Conrad William Curling Finzel
Thomas Kane McClintock Bunbury (2nd Lord Rathdonnell)
Captain Hugh Edmond Browning
George Thomas Scott
Surgeon Andrew Acres Stoney
Lieutenant Montague George Johnstone DSO
Lieutenant John Wilson
Edward George Moore Donnithorne
Captain Francis Lamb Philp
Major Francis Hawley
The Hon Robert Lindsay
Archibald George Seymour
Hon A J M St Clair
Captain W F Collins
Lieutenant C P Foster
Lieutenant J C Harrison
Lieutenant Richard Wolfe
RSM George Duncan
Private William Smith
2nd Lieutenant Hon William McClintock-Bunbury
2nd Lieutenant William Long
Lieutenant R D Fordyce
Major C W M Feilden DSO
Edward Ussher DSO
I A Finlay
Captain C J Maxwell
Lieutenant C R Pawson
Sir Eric Bonham Bt CVO
Foster Swetenham
Hugh Fortesque, 5th Earl Fortesque (Viscount Ebrington) KG CB OBE MC
Lieutenant Sir Gawaine Baillie Bt
Lieutenant E R F Compton
Lieutenant G R J Cooper
2nd Lieutenant William Rollo MC
Jack Cusack MM
Marquess of Stafford
Earl of Macduff
Lieutenant-Colonel Geoffrey Keyes VC MC
Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Ranulph Twisleton-Wykeham-Fiennes Bt DSO
Sir Ranulph Fiennes OBE

Regimental Details

Armed Forces | Art and Culture | Articles | Biographies | Colonies | Discussion | Glossary | Home | Library | Links | Map Room | Sources and Media | Science and Technology | Search | Student Zone | Timelines | TV & Film | Wargames

by Stephen Luscombe